One day sensitization workshop to address challenges faced under P.C. & P.N.D.T. Act (P-43/2017) on 21.12.2017 for Judicial Magistrates

Sl. No.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
1	Md. Arif Nawab	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
2	Sri Smarajit Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
3	Sultan Mamud	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
4	Sri Samrat Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
5	Sri Manik Lal Jana	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
6	Sri Rajkumar Naiya	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Addl. Court, Basirhat, North
7	Cri Angel Panarias	24 Pgs.
'	Sri Aneek Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
8	Syed Dilwar Hossain	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Kalna, Burdwan
9	Sri Indrajit Deb	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Berhampore,
		Murshidabad
10	Sri Somak Das	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar Burdwan
11	Sri Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 22 nd Court, Calcutta
12	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17th Court, Calcutta
13	Sri Rishi Kushary	Metropolitan Magistrate, 16th Court, Calcutta
14	Sri Gairik Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chanchal, Malda
15	Sri Sanjay Naskar	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Barasast, North 24 Pgs.
16	Sri Koustuv Mukhopadhyay	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Katwa, Burdwan
17	Sri Shyama Prasad Chattopadhyay	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Asansol, Burdwan
18	Sri Souvik De	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Durgapur, Burdwan
19	Sri Sachindra Mohan Bhowmick	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
20	Md. Mohibulla	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Purulia
21	Sri Indraneel Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
22	Sri Gourab Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba
		Medinipur
23	Sri Debasish Barman	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
24	Smt. Tshering Yangchen Lepcha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
25	Smt. Namrata Singh	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
26	Smt. Nirupama Das Bhowmik	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
27	Sri Sourav Kumar Jana Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar Howrah
28	Sri Somnath Das	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar Burdwan
29	Sri Souvik Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sadar, Paschim
		Medinipur
30	Sri Subhajit Rakshit	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
31	Sri Sudipta Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Contai, Purba
		Medinipur
32	Sri Suman Das	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar Cooch Behar
33	Sri Nishan Majumdar	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri
34	Smt. Sanchita Saha	Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
35	Smt. Nilanjana Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Asansol, Burdwan
36	Smt. Sathi Mukherjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 14th Court, Calcutta
37	Smt. Kanika Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
38	Sri Prantik Ranjan Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24
		Pgs.
39	Smt. Sayani Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
40	Sri Sunil Kumar Sharma	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar Howrah